Student Services

Here at Culinary Institute LeNôtre, we offer a number of student services to help our students get the most out of their education both during and after their time with us. In addition to the many resources available to students from our various student services departments, there is a student lounge providing complimentary coffee, tea, and fresh fruit daily for students to enjoy while on campus. We also offer free WIFI access to all of our students on both of our campuses. Learn more about the different student services we provide as well as contact information for the appropriate person to contact for help with any of the following.

Monday-Thursday: 9 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesdays: Hours extended to 7:30 pm for
Financial Aid and Registrar

Student Services Team

 

 

Career Services Manager | South Building
Afi Frank | 713.358.5073 | afrank@ciaml.com
  • Practicum matching
  • Job placement assistance
  • Resume mentoring
  • Interview skills for diploma students
  • Administer CIL surveys
Connie Pine Headshot
Library | South Building
Connie Pine | 713.358.5088 | cpine@ciaml.com

 

  • Learning Resource Center
  • Computer Room
  • Book check-out
  • English teaching
  • Resume tutoring for A.A.S. students
Boutique | North Building
Samantha Kellen | 713.358.5086 ex: 5086 | skellen@ciaml.com
  • Student I.D. Processing
  • Uniforms
  • Students Payments
  • VA Certifying

Samantha Kellen Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Academic Affairs/Provost | North Building
Pablo Fuentes | 713.358.5070 | pfuentes@ciaml.com

 

The VP of Academic Affairs/Provost plans, organizes, leads, and controls campus operations and programs in order to deliver the best possible culinary education to students resulting in their future success. The VP of Academic Affairs/Provost ensures students are treated with the respect they deserve and have the feeling of being the most important people on campus.

 

 

Academic Affairs Coordinator | South Building
Roberto Hernandez | 713.358.5053| rhernandez@ciaml.com
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress Advising to Students
  • Status Change Advising
  • Adjunct Faculty Oversight

 

 

Jocelyn Mobar Headshot

 

Registrar | South Building
Jocelyn Tobar | 713-358-5056 | jtobar@ciaml.com
  • Assistant to the Academic Affairs Manager
  • Degree & program changes
  • Student schedules, attendance and grading

 

 

Elsa Pina Headshot

 

 

Manager of Financial Aid | South Building
Elsa Pina | 713.358.5052 | epina@ciaml.com
  • FAFSA Process
  • Financial Aid/Scholarships & Grants Assistance
  • Saturday Scholarship workshops

Ellen Hogaboom Headshot

 

Admissions Manager | North Building
Ellen Hogaboom | 713.358.5064 | ehogaboom@ciaml.com

 

  • Open houses
  • Student enrollment
  • New students orientation
  • International student inquiry