Advisory Committee

Citlalli Gamboa



Company: Goode Company Restaurants



Title: HR Generalist

TEL:713.529.4616


Diane Larson


Company: Retired Executive Chef – Doubletree Hotel Post Oak

Title: Retired Chef, Instructor – Art Institute of Houston

TEL: 832.401.9704


Ldiane326@aol.com


Stacy O’Neil


Company: Le Cordon Bleu

Title: Former Director of Career Services for Le Cordon Bleu



s.oneil75234@gmail.com


Connie Ovalle


Company: Goode Company Restaurants


Title: HR Generalist

TEL: 713.529.4616


Sean Jackson


 Company: Raveneaux Country Club

 Title: Executive Sous Chef


TEL 281.370.6017

sjackson@raveneaux.com


Jamie Keng


Company: Erickson Living-Eagle’s Trace

Title: Recruiter

TEL: 281-249-7232

Jamie.Keng@erickson.com


Bregje Rosewell


Company: Hyatt Regency

Title: Human Resource/ Recruiting


TEL :713.375.4666

bregje.rosewell@hyatt.com


Frank Majowicz


Company: Hyatt Regency

Title: Executive Chef


TEL: 713.375.4666


David Haynes


Company: Eurest- Compass Group

Title: Executive Sous Chef


David.Haynes@compass-usa.com


Maricela Gibson


Company: Eurest- Compass Group

Title: Senior HR Generalist


Maricela.Gibson@compass-usa.com


John Signorelli


Company: Hyatt Regency

Title: Executive Chef


John.Signorelli@stregis.com


Zach Ladwig


Company: The Stella Hotel

Title: Executive Chef


zladwig@thestellahotel.com


Karla Hernandez


 Company: Erickson Living-Eagle’s Trace

Title: Human Resource Manager




Take the next step!
close slider

Take the next step!

Ready to start your culinary career? Fill out the form below and an Admissions Representative will contact you shortly with more information!
  • By submitting this form, you agree to be contacted by phone, email, or text. For more info see LENOTRE's® Privacy Policy.